Forgotten Favourite

I probably should have mentioned when I did my fav list… Something I use almost every single day.

My Victoria’s Secret leggings.

Well, technically they’re “Knockout Tights”, but DAMN they are the best leggings I’ve ever worn.

And that’s a big statement. I wear them way too often.

Yes. Better than Lululemon. Cheaper than Lululemon.
(Cough cough* Not see-through like lululemon *Cough cough)

The comfortably com up to my belly button without giving me any kind of muffing top. It actually smoothes out all my wrinkly bits.
(Yes, for those of you that know me, I’m a tall and skinny human, but I still get wrinkly bits you know!! Particularly my lower back. I have very high hip bones!)

So those are come pretty big statements. And I love these. I’m actually wearing them right now.

So if you live near a Victoria’s Secret and you want a new pair of leggings… Go get some knockout tights.

And if you’re tall and you’re like “OH they won’t fit me, I’m too tall”, that won’t work here sweetie. I’m 5’10 and I’m mostly leg. My inseam is a 35 I think? Yes, I’m a freak.

If models can wear them then so can you. Unless you’re the size of a 12 year old.. Cuz they don’t go that small.

Leave a Reply

