Classic Joker Makeup Tutorial

Hey!

Guess who made another video!!

It might be a few days until I make another one.. I’m having a crazy allergic reaction to something and my right eye looks like I got punched. FUN.

This was a lot of fun to do, and my voiceover is a little weird.. I’m still not comfortable talking to a camera. I have a tendency to mumble and talk fast and pause to come up with words, so that doesn’t translate well to camera.

I sound kind of like a robot in some spots because I’m trying to get the words out. hahaha fml.

It’s a little creepy right? Hahahaha.

Thinking of doing this for halloween! Maybe? A lady joker could be fun!!

I hope you enjoy the video!

IMG_0202

Leave a Reply

