Bruised up Makeup Tutorial

I’m totally in Love with October and Halloween. Has to be my fav Holiday. I love love love it, even if I don’t always decorate much.. I’m gonna go ALL out when I have my own place. It’s hard to decorate someone else’s house. (Without spending money too.)

I’ve also been loving thinking of different costume tutorials to do!

IMG_0197

I had a lot of fun doing this bruised makeup. I’m still getting used to the whole filming thing, so sometimes I forget to explain what I’m doing and just go for it. haha

Here’s my latest video!

It looks SO good in real life. I sent some of my friends pictures and my favourite response was “Who do I have to beat up for this”. Oddly sweet.

IMG_0198

Any ideas on what my next video should be on? I have too many ideas for Halloween makeup and only 2 weeks left!! OH NO! I waited so long!!

In reality, I’ll probably continue putting out videos like this even after Halloween.

Leave a Reply

